Founding of the openfunds association

On 25 January, 2017 the openfunds association was established by the founding members of the openfunds standard; UBS AG, Credit Suisse AG, Bank Julius Baer & Co. AG and fundinfo AG. The Board of Directors is made up of the following members: Sascha Lingling (UBS, President), Tim Gutzmer (Credit Suisse, Vice President), Erich Lang (Julius Baer) and Dr. Michael Partin (fundinfo).